The perfect team


000.png

David Minton, Director

With 30 years experience in the health and fitness industry, David Minton, holds a unique insight and perspective on the developments in the health and fitness sector. David is widely sought after as mentor, analyst, advisor and consultant by a range of worldwide health and fitness organisations and leisure investors.

Tel: 07860 237008  Email: david@leisuredb.com


001.png

Natalie Gibson, Profiling Manager

Natalie takes a lead in client management. Her expertise in site analysis and member profiling is unsurpassed in the industry. Natalie has been involved in profiling millions of fitness members and establishing the de facto supply demand model for the fitness industry.

Tel: 020 3735 8494 Email: natalie@leisuredb.com


002.png

Charlotte Quesnel, Research & Database Manager

Charlotte is responsible for the TLDCi data analysis business unit which includes managing our dedicated research team. Her aim is to ensure that our fitness data continues to be more comprehensive, more detailed and more accurate than any other data available on the fitness industry.

Tel: 020 3735 8495 Email: charlotte@leisuredb.com


003.png

Jamie Buck, Digital Manager

Jamie focuses on new digital projects which arise from the collision of data and technology in the leisure sector. He also covers all areas of IT in the company and oversees the development of our TLDCi sports facility database.

Email: jamie@leisuredb.com


005.png

Abi Taylor, Research Supervisor

Abi is responsible for maintaining the TLDCi database and working on specific client research projects.

Tel: 020 3735 8493 Email: abi@leisuredb.com


004.png

Chay Westall, Researcher

Chay is responsible for keeping the sites on our TLDCi database up to date and managing the company social media.

Tel: 020 3735 8491 Email: chay@leisuredb.com